Interactive Ink

Xamarin Android Bindings Library Now On Nuget

Hi everyone! I recently created a bindings library for Xamarin.Android available on nuget.org as a prerelease.

Github: https://github.com/vjlomocso/MyScript.InteractiveInk.Android

NuGet: https://www.nuget.org/packages/MyScript.InteractiveInk.Android/

I would like to make sure if MyScript permits this. I licensed my repo with MIT. However, I also indicated that I do not own the native android libraries provided by MyScript and included their license file below mine.

In NuGet, I also used MyScript's license instead of my MIT one to make it consistent with the UWP version already available on NuGet.

I'm new to authoring NuGet packages so if you guys have experience please give me some pointers.

I'm also currently working to create a ui reference implementation similar to what we have in the documentations. In the future, I plan to add those for Xamarin.iOS and Xamarin.Forms

Hi Virgil,

Thank you for your question.