I have sync'd my Nebo app and it has deleted everything I have done this week and now I have lost a whole week's work. This is not the first time this has happened and I am not happy. I had a down arrows against a folder and sometimes, not every time it asks do I want to down load from iCloud, keep the device and something else, I didn't get that this time and now I have lost everything. Can someone tell me how I stop this please, I cannot go back to another customer and say oops again. I have no idea what forum to put this question in
Thank you for contacting us.
We invite you to visit the dedicated support website about our apps for any questions/suggestions about Nebo : https://app-support.myscript.com