Interactive Ink

GetStarted Example can not run!

i am new to develop iOS.

I git the source code from github,and follow the playing with the Get started example.

But run the pod install.It show the following message:

Analyzing dependencies

[!] Unable to find a specification for `MyScriptInteractiveInk-Runtime (= 1.3.2)` depended upon by `MyScriptInteractiveInk-UIReferenceImplementation`

You have either:

* out-of-date source repos which you can update with `pod repo update` or with `pod install --repo-update`.

* mistyped the name or version.

* not added the source repo that hosts the Podspec to your Podfile.

I follow the form kit ,run the 'pod repo update' .The message is:

Updating spec repo `master`

$ /usr/bin/git -C /Users/dbseti/.cocoapods/repos/master fetch origin

--progress

remote: Enumerating objects: 3463, done.        

remote: Counting objects: 100% (3463/3463), done.        

remote: Compressing objects: 100% (153/153), done.        

remote: Total 7462 (delta 3337), reused 3344 (delta 3304), pack-reused 3999        

Receiving objects: 100% (7462/7462), 826.89 KiB | 630.00 KiB/s, done.

Resolving deltas: 100% (5201/5201), completed with 1268 local objects.

From https://github.com/CocoaPods/Specs

58dcdca4720..71f1ffbc95d  master     -> origin/master

$ /usr/bin/git -C /Users/dbseti/.cocoapods/repos/master rev-parse --abbrev-ref

HEAD

fatal: ambiguous argument 'HEAD': unknown revision or path not in the working tree.

Use '--' to separate paths from revisions, like this:

'git <command> [<revision>...] -- [<file>...]'

HEAD

[!] CocoaPods was not able to update the `master` repo. If this is an unexpected issue and persists you can inspect it running `pod repo update --verbose`

Then i run the 'pod repo update --verbose',the message follow:

CDN: trunk Relative path: CocoaPods-version.yml exists! Returning local

because checking is only perfomed in repo update

Updating spec repo `master`